Vegetarian Products

Vegetarian Products

Many sweets are naturally vegetarian as they don't all contain gelatine - for example did you know that flying saucers were vegetarian (also vegan & gluten free)?
We specialise in sourcing vegetarian sweets so we can offer an inclusive service to all. 
We check, check and check again our supplier ingredients and ensure there is no cross contamination when packing our vegetarian sweets. 
We understand the need to eat sweets without animal products such as gelatine. If you are vegan or thinking of becoming vegan, please visit our vegan section of the website.